Free Download XiuRen, Tuigirl – Sexy & Nude Girl Pictures

Exclusive Photos: Winners of Miss Ngwe Saung Beauty Contest 2010

Chue Thet Nwe, Yu Thandar Tin and Amayar Kyaw
This is the exclusive photos collection of Miss Ngwe Saung Beauty Contest 2010 which was held on March (26) at Ngwe Saung Beach, Ayeyarwaddy Division. Yu Thandar Tin won the first prize (1 million Kyats), Miss Ngwe Saung 2010 title Award and Chue Thet Nwe and Amayar Kyaw won the 1st Runner Up (500,000 Kyats) and 2nd Runner Up (300,000 Kyats) Prizes respectively.
Photos Of

Miss Ngwe Saung 2010, Yu Thandar Tin

Miss Ngwe Saung 2010, 1st Runner Up, Chue Thet Nwe

Related Photos